Erik Reny
Monday, November 7, 2011
Is the reason Georges St Pierre is so tough to hit because he uses a karate stance like Machida?
Karate is coming up in the UFC and MMA, it is more intelligent than boxing and better to control the tempo
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment