Tuesday, November 8, 2011
Why won't Republicans get involved, instead of trying to block health care reform?
Your Full of Sht. Come on man. EVERYONE knows the democrats don't need any republicans vote to p it. They could work with the republicans, but they won't. The only party that stands in the way of it ping is the democrats. Obama said he would leave his door open for talk, Bill Frist Ask to take him up on that. White House NEVER responded. Please your full of sht. Nobody wants to go to jail for not having health care. I hated the republican party 4 years ago, but after seeing what has gone on with the democrat party. They are the worst and degrade our society.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment