Saturday, November 5, 2011

Is he trying to imitate girls?

There's a guy in my cl and practically everyone hates him because of he's way too overcritical of everyone. He judges people and sometimes tells them stuff to their face. He once came up to me and said "no offense, but you're sort of a kiss-up to the teachers" when he's the one who raises his hand up every frickin' question and have the teachers yell at us for being too lazy. The sad thing is I used to like him (ugg!) then I was his friend and he thinks I still am. Anyways, he sometimes acts like a girl and it really irritates some of us. He cross his leg over his thighs, his hair is way tooo long for a boy, once I was in the library with my friends and he came over to us and read fashion magazines with us and and recommended hair styles for everyone. He doesn't wear the usual boy's clothes and some of his comments are sort of girly (like, "you go girl!) and what REALLY REALLY pisses me off, is he thinks he's the prettiest boy at school. He even says "I am WAY more beautiful than you" to everyone and he has 5 girl friends and 1 (i think) guy friend. I know he's not trying to mock us girls and that this may be his real personality, but what do YOU think?

No comments:

Post a Comment