Dont get me wrong I like lost,but 24 is going away to and I dont see tv guide giving a tribute magazine to 24.24 is a better show than lost and will go down with the sapronos as tvs greatest drama ever.Lost is a great show to but I dont understand why eveybody is focused on lost and nobody gives a damm about 24.Why is this?
No comments:
Post a Comment