If the WCW hadn't had poor management, would they have won the monday night war during the 1990's?
Hadn't guys, like chris benoit, eddie gurrerro, perry saturn and dean melenko and if vince russo hadn't fired hulk hogan, woud WCW have won the monday night wars? and PLUS if they signed triple h, would monday night raw have been screwed?
No comments:
Post a Comment